Thursday, July 22, 2010

FREE Frappuccino Beverage Music Mix Download

Starbucks has created a free music mix to complement your Frappuccino beverage.
Featuring electrifying summertime favorites ranging from Frightened Rabbit to Hot Chip,
your free Frappuccino Beverage Music Mix is available to download on iTunes now!

If you have iTunes installed click HERE to get your free Frappuccino Beverage Music Mix
If you don't iTunes, its free to download here!  Expires 8/31/10

Playlist Features

  • Frightened Rabbit
    "Nothing Like You"
  • Hot Chip
    "One Life Stand"
  • Wintersleep
    "New Inheritors"
  • Goldfrapp
  • The Bamboos (featuring Kylie Auldist)
    "On The Sly"
  • Macy Gray
    "Kissed It"
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
    "Bad Blood"
  • Yoav
  • Shout Out Louds
  • Wye Oak
    "My Creator"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails